How does Academiat treat the information you provide to us?

Academiat is committed to ensuring your privacy when you visit our site and communicate with us electronically. This page describes the manner in which any personal information that you provide to us while you are on our site will be used.

Disclaimer of legal responsibility

The user acknowledges that he is solely responsible for the nature of the use that he specifies of the Academia website, and the administration of the academicist website disclaims its party, to the fullest extent permitted by law, from all liability for any losses, damages, expenses or expenses incurred by the user or he or any other party is exposed to it as a result of Use of, or inability to use, the Academics website.

Cases of service interruptions, omissions and errors in the Academia website

The website administration makes every effort to ensure and maintain the website’s operation without problems, despite that errors, omissions, interruptions and delays in service may occur at any time, and in such cases we will expect users to be patient until the service returns to its normal rate.

Fill out communication and information security forms

The user enters his own mailing address and/or a mobile number to correspond with, and the Academia website is committed to keeping all communications confidential, bearing in mind that all communications are stored in the databases and servers of the academicist company.

Use and share information

All information provided by users is treated in the strictest confidence and is not sold or shared with any third party who is not authorized to access it, unless it is with the user's knowledge, acceptance or request, such as registering for an educational service provided by a third party.

Information use cases:

• Developing the services provided by the site and the various services of our company.

• In the event of contracting with a third party to develop the services we provide after committing not to share any information that contradicts this privacy statement.

• If we are legally required by a court order to disclose any information.


This policy is subject to permanent change and development, with notification to subscribers and visitors, and subscribers should review these policies periodically. All policies that are published here are considered effective from the moment of their publication, and their publication here is a notification to users of that, and Academia has the right to change the policies as it deems appropriate without any restriction obligating it to any notification or otherwise.

كيف يتعامل موقع أكاديميست مع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها؟

يلتزم موقع أكاديميست بتأمين خصوصيتك حين تزور موقعنا وتتواصل معنا إلكترونيًا. هذه الصفحة توضح الوجه الذي سيتم عبره استخدام أي معلومات شخصية تزودنا بها خلال تواجدك في موقعنا.

انتفاء المسؤولية القانونية

يقر المُستخدِم بأنه المسؤول الوحيد عن طبيعة الاستخدام الذي يحدده للموقع الإلكتروني أكاديميست، وتخلي إدارة موقع أكاديميست طرفها، إلى أقصى مدى يجيزه القانون، من كامل المسؤولية عن أية خسائر أو أضرار أو نفقات أو مصاريف يتكبدها المُستخدِم أو يتعرض لها هو أو أي طرف آخر من جراء استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أكاديميست أو العجز عن استخدامه.

حالات انقطاع الخدمة والسهو والخطأ في الموقع الإلكتروني أكاديميست

تبذل إدارة الموقع قصارى جهدها للحرص والحفاظ على استمرار عمل الموقع الإلكتروني بدون مشاكل، رغم ذلك قد تقع في أي وقت أخطاء وحالات سهو وانقطاع للخدمة وتأخير لها، وفي مثل هذه الحالات سنتوقع من المستخدمين الصبر حتى تعود الخدمة إلى معدلها الطبيعي.

ملء استمارات التواصل وأمن المعلومات

يدخل المستخدم عنوانا بريديا خاصا به و/أو رقم جوال لمراسلته عليه، ويلتزم موقع أكاديميست بالحفاظ على جميع المراسلات بشكل سري مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن جميع المراسلات يتم تخزينها في قواعد بيانات وخوادم شركة أكاديميست.

استخدام ومشاركة المعلومات

يتم التعامل مع جميع المعلومات التي يزودها المستخدمين بسرية تامة ولا يتم بيعها أو مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث غير مخوّل بالوصول إليها, إلا إذا كان بعلم المستخدم أو قبوله أو طلبه, مثل التسجيل على خدمة تعليمية مقدمة من قبل طرف ثالث.

حالات استخدام المعلومات:

• تطوير الخدمات التي يقدمها الموقع وخدمات شركتنا المختلفة.

• في حال التعاقد مع طرف ثالث لتطوير الخدمات التي نقدمها بعد الالتزام بعدم مشاركة أي معلومات تتعارض مع بيان الخصوصية هذا.

• إذا كنا ملزمين قانونيا بأمر قضائي بالكشف عن أي معلومات.


هذه السياسة محل تغيير دائم وتطوير، مع إشعار المشتركين والزوار بذلك، وعلى المشتركين مراجعة هذه السياسات بشكل دوري. كما تعتبر جميع السياسات التي يتم نشرها هنا سارية من لحظة نشرها, ويعتبر نشرها هنا بمثابة إخطار للمستخدمين بذلك, كما يحق لأكاديميست تغيير السياسات بما تراه مناسبا من دون أي قيد يلزمها بأي إخطار أو غير ذلك.